Innovation Innovation

une relation durable avec notre propre futur

Nous respirons et sentons l’innovation à travers l’intense détermination à retenir, à savoir et à faire toujours plus. Notre ambitieuse soif de transformer nous mène à vouloir un futur comprenant agilité, force et résilience - nous sommes constamment à la recherche d’opportunités plus stimulantes qui permettront à notre activité, notre personnel et notre but d’aller encore plus loin.

nos projets nos projets

une vision exponentielle de l’ambition

Notre vision de l’innovation est fondée sur quatre objectifs principaux: garantir notre réinvention constante, offrir une expérience marquante et centrée sur l’utilisateur, explorer continuellement des nouvelles affaires qui défient les frontières du secteur et en assurer la durabilité. Nos différents projets, visant à transformer, sont le chemin qui fait progresser notre ambition – et nous pouvons garantir qu’il n’y aura qu’un aller simple vers un futur extraordinaire.

innovationet sources d’amélioration constante

NORS Sun Future Blueprint NORS Sun Future
Blueprint

Transformation Organisationnelle et du Modèle d’Affaires

Customer Journey Customer
Journey

Transformation du Service Client

Core Core

Transformation Technologique

Sustainable Motions Sustainable
Motions

Transformation de la Durabilité

Flow Flow

Transformation Opérationnelle

nors sun
future
blueprint

En faisant de la transformation un moteur pour reformuler le futur, Nors Sun Future Blueprint veut orienter nos équipes vers de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires, en mettant en place des programmes stratégiques d’innovation. Divisée en trois phases principales — Suspend, Understand et Nurture —, l’approche SUN a été développée pour systématiser l’identification de zones stratégiques et innovatrices qui peuvent potentiellement changer notre futur.
À travers l’exploration de modèles commerciaux disruptifs, la construction d’un écosystème avec des partenariats forts et fructueux, la transformation du mode d’opération dans le marché grâce à une mentalité agile et à l’évolution de notre stratégie de leadership visant à obtenir une approche visionnaire, nous nous engageons à anticiper et à amplifier notre futur.

customer
journey

Pour nous, il est certain que notre activité trouve sa source à travers le succès de nos clients. Dans un monde en constant mouvement, avec une économie plus digitale, partagée et responsable, être agile et flexible s’avère être vital pour, non seulement, répondre aux nécessités de nos clients et leurs affaires, mais aussi, pour les prévoir.

Avec ceci en vue, le projet Customer Journey veut structurer l’activité commerciale de camions et bus Nors, tout comme gérer notre modèle de relation client, selon ses nécessités. En cherchant toujours à comprendre ce qui est important pour eux, la valeur exponentielle de nos clients devient plus considérable.

flow
project

On reconnait un changement dans le paradigme du secteur du transport, en particulier dans les procédures d’entretien et réparation. Etant conscients de l’importance de l’Après-Vente et de la satisfaction de nos Clients, nous voulons renforcer et nous dédier à nos principes et valeurs, qui motivent notre façon de travailler.

Suivant cette intention, Flow se focalize sur les charges de travail, leur organisation et planification dans le but d’atteindre l’optimisation et efficacité opérationnelle du service d’Après-Vente. Assurer la qualité, l’agilité, la transparence et maintenir la confiance le long de ces 85 années de service de haute-qualité est notre but principal. Notre héritage principal.

core
project

Notre ambition d’exploiter notre avantage compétitif mondial nous motive. En sachant que le vrai changement commence au sein de l’entreprise, en 2017, Nors a mis en place un processus de transformation organisationnelle — le projet Core. Le plan de Core se fonde sur la recherche d’efficacité pour permettre une meilleure organisation de l’intégration et de l’interaction avec le monde extérieur, à travers les technologies les plus avancées.

Ce projet intègre tous les domaines fonctionnels de Nors, s’étend sur plus de 5 ans et est divisé en 4 phases d’implantation. Ainsi, notre plus grand objectif est de débloquer notre potentiel de croissance et de rentabilité pour chacune de nos entreprises. Ceci leur garantira une base solide et un modèle d’affaires plus fort pour faire face aux défis et aux opportunités actuels et futurs.

sustainable
motions

Nos prochains accomplissements dépendent de la compréhension des défis mondiaux et de l’identification des opportunités et des risques, aussi bien par rapport au développement durable qu’à notre succès commercial. Mettant toujours le côté humain au coeur de nos projets, nous nous engageons à gagner la confiance des actionnaires, des communautés et du personnel de notre société.

La stratégie de Responsabilité Corporative 2020+, dénommée Sustainable Motions, est notre réponse face aux défis mondiaux qui ont un réel impact matériel sur le Groupe. Nors assumera la responsabilité pour toute sa chaîne de valeur, en mettant l’accent sur cinq terrains de jeu: les services, la chaîne d’approvisionnement, le personnel, la communauté et l’intégrité. Ces secteurs contribuent aux Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) adoptés par les Nations Unies en 2015.

Notre engagement est clair — créer de la valeur de façon durable. Nous croyons que les opportunités que nous avons existent seulement, et continueront seulement d’exister, si notre ambition prévoit de protéger ce qui fait partie de notre genèse – la planète et les gens. Il est temps d’aller plus loin.

Nors soutient la Banque Alimentaire Contre la Faim

Ayant conscience du rôle important que jouent les institutions privées de solidarité sociale dans la communauté, et avec une plus grande pertinence en période de crise grave, Nors a renforcé son partenariat avec l’ONG portugaise. À travers le soutien financier désormais apporté, Nors veut contribuer à l'augmentation de la capacité d'intervention de cette institution, dans une période de grandes demandes, motivées par le contexte d'adversité économique et sociale qui a affecté les différents secteurs de la société du Portugal.

See More

Nors finalise l’achat de STRONGCO Corporation, Canada

Nors a conclu l'acquisition de Strongco Corporation, un important concessionnaire d'équipement lourd qui opère partout au Canada.

See More

Auto Sueco est le représentant des autocars Isuzu au Portugal

Auto Sueco Portugal, qui appartient au groupe Nors, devient le représentant de la marque d’autocars ISUZU au Portugal, par le biais de Mobility Bus, qui représente, en Espagne, Anadolu ISUZU, l’un des leaders dans le domaine de la production d’autocars de gamme moyenne en Europe.
See More

Renault Trucks – Modèles T et T High 2020: confort du conducteur et réduction de la consommation de carburant

Renault Trucks vient de lancer les versions 2020 de sa gamme de camions long-courriers. Les modèles T et T High sont plus économes en carburant et garantissent à tout moment le confort du conducteur.

See More

Volvo Trucks introduit une nouvelle génération de poids lourds conçus en pensant au conducteur

Volvo Trucks présente quatre nouveaux camions, fortement axés sur l'environnement, la sécurité et la productivité du conducteur. "Nous sommes très fiers de ce grand investissement tourné vers l'avenir. Notre objectif est d'être le meilleur partenaire commercial de nos clients, de les rendre encore plus compétitifs et de les aider à attirer les meilleurs conducteurs sur un marché de plus en plus difficile", déclare Roger Alm, président de Volvo Trucks. Les quatre poids lourds, Volvo FH, FH16, FM et FMX, représentent environ les deux tiers des livraisons de Volvo Trucks.

See More

Nors soutient la Banque Alimentaire Contre la Faim

Ayant conscience du rôle important que jouent les institutions privées de solidarité sociale dans la communauté, et avec une plus grande pertinence en période de crise grave, Nors a renforcé son partenariat avec l’ONG portugaise. À travers le soutien financier désormais apporté, Nors veut contribuer à l'augmentation de la capacité d'intervention de cette institution, dans une période de grandes demandes, motivées par le contexte d'adversité économique et sociale qui a affecté les différents secteurs de la société du Portugal.

See More

Nors finalise l’achat de STRONGCO Corporation, Canada

Nors a conclu l'acquisition de Strongco Corporation, un important concessionnaire d'équipement lourd qui opère partout au Canada.

See More

Auto Sueco est le représentant des autocars Isuzu au Portugal

Auto Sueco Portugal, qui appartient au groupe Nors, devient le représentant de la marque d’autocars ISUZU au Portugal, par le biais de Mobility Bus, qui représente, en Espagne, Anadolu ISUZU, l’un des leaders dans le domaine de la production d’autocars de gamme moyenne en Europe.
See More

Renault Trucks – Modèles T et T High 2020: confort du conducteur et réduction de la consommation de carburant

Renault Trucks vient de lancer les versions 2020 de sa gamme de camions long-courriers. Les modèles T et T High sont plus économes en carburant et garantissent à tout moment le confort du conducteur.

See More

Volvo Trucks introduit une nouvelle génération de poids lourds conçus en pensant au conducteur

Volvo Trucks présente quatre nouveaux camions, fortement axés sur l'environnement, la sécurité et la productivité du conducteur. "Nous sommes très fiers de ce grand investissement tourné vers l'avenir. Notre objectif est d'être le meilleur partenaire commercial de nos clients, de les rendre encore plus compétitifs et de les aider à attirer les meilleurs conducteurs sur un marché de plus en plus difficile", déclare Roger Alm, président de Volvo Trucks. Les quatre poids lourds, Volvo FH, FH16, FM et FMX, représentent environ les deux tiers des livraisons de Volvo Trucks.

See More
Our websites uses cookies to improve and customize your navigation experience. By continuing to navigate you are agreeing to the usage of cookies. Learn More.
Accept

Innovation Innovation

a long-lasting relationship with the future

We breathe and feel innovation with an intense determination to absorb, know, and do more. Our thirst for transformation leads us to a future that speaks for agility, strength, and resilience — we’re continually looking for the most challenging opportunities to drive our business, our people, and our purpose further.

our projects our projects

a vision of exponential ambition

Our vision for innovation is based on four main goals: ensure our ceaseless reinvention, offer a remarkable and user-centered experience, continuously explore new businesses that challenge the sector’s frontier and be an advocate for sustainability. Our different transformation-driven projects are the road to drive our ambition further — and ensure that there’s a one-way journey towards an incredible future.

innovationand continuous improvement sources

NORS Sun Future Blueprint NORS Sun Future
Blueprint

Business Model and Organizational Transformation

Customer Journey Customer
Journey

Customer Approach Transformation

Core Core

Technology Transformation

Sustainable Motions Sustainable
Motions

Sustainability Transformation

Flow Flow

Operational Transformation

nors sun
future
blueprint

With transformation as leverage to reshape the future, Nors Future Blueprint’s focus is to drive our teams towards new business opportunities by implementing strategic innovation agendas. Divided into three main stages – Suspend, Understand, and Nurture – the SUN approach is designed to systemize the identification of innovative and strategic areas with high potential to change our future.
Exploring disruptive business models, building an ecosystem of strong and fruitful partnerships, transforming the way we operate in the market through an agile mindset, and elevating our leadership strategy to a visionary approach, we’re committed to anticipate and amplify our future.

customer
journey

To us, it’s a given that our success is rooted in the success of our Customers. In a world always on the move, with a more digital, shared, and responsible economy, it’s vital to be agile and flexible, being able not only to respond to our Customers and their businesses’ needs but to foresee them.

With this in mind, Customer Journey aims to structure the commercial activity of trucks and buses, as well as manage our relationship model with our Customers, according to their needs. This constant evaluation and understanding of what is essential adds exponential value to our Customers.

flow
project

There’s a change happening in the paradigm of the transportation sector, in particular in the repair and maintenance process. Aware of the importance of After Sales in the satisfaction of our Customers, we want to reinforce the core principles and values that drive the way we work and dedicate ourselves to them.

Aligned with this intention, Flow focuses on workflows, their organization, and planning, in order to achieve optimization and operational efficiency of the After Sales service. Ensuring quality, agility, transparency, and maintaining the trust of over 85 years of high-quality service is our primary goal. Our main heritage.

core
project

We are driven by the ambition to leverage our business competitive edge globally. Knowing that real change comes from within, Nors initiated, in 2017, a process of organizational transformation – the CORE project. CORE’s roadmap is based on searching for greater efficiency, empowering the organization to better integrate and interact with the outside world with the support of the most advanced technology.

Involving all our functional areas in a period of more than 5 years, divided in 4 waves of implementation, our greatest goal is to unlock our potential for growth and profitability in each one of our companies. This will enable them to have a solid foundation and a stronger business model to embrace current and future challenges and opportunities.

sustainable
motions

Our future performance depends on understanding global challenges and identifying the opportunities and risks with regard not only to sustainable development but also to our commercial success. Always putting the human aspect at the center of our endeavors, we commit to drive trust with shareholders, communities, and the people of our society.

The Corporate Responsibility Strategy 2020+, called Sustainable Motions, is our response to the global challenges which have real significance for the organization. Nors will be responsible along its entire value chain, focusing on five fields of action: services, supply chain, people, community, and integrity. These areas help to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) adopted by the United Nations in 2015.

Our commitment is unequivocal — create value in a sustainable manner. We believe that the opportunities that we have will only continue to exist if our ambition encompasses the protection of what’s in its origins — the planet and the people. It’s time to go further.

Nors concludes acquisition of STRONGCO Corporation, Canada

Nors concluded the acquisition of Strongco Corporation, a major multiline mobile equipment dealer with operations across Canada.

See More

Volvo Trucks launches new generation of heavy-duty trucks

Volvo Trucks is introducing four new trucks, with a strong focus on the driver environment, safety and productivity. “We are really proud of this big forward-looking investment. Our aim is to be our customers’ best business partner by making them even more competitive and help them attract the best drivers in an increasingly tough market,” says Roger Alm, President Volvo Trucks. The four heavy-duty trucks; Volvo FH, FH16, FM and FMX, represent about two thirds of Volvo Trucks’ deliveries.
See More

Nors supports Banco Alimentar Contra a Fome (Portuguese Food Bank)

Nors is aware of the important role that charities play in the community, most especially at times of acute crisis, and so it has reinforced its partnership with Banco Alimentar. Through the financial support now given, Nors wants to help to increase this institution’s ability to intervene during a time when it is inundated with requests, due to the adverse economic and social environment that has affected the various sectors of society in our country.

See More

Renault trucks T and T high model year 2020: driver comfort and reduced fuel consumption

Renault Trucks is launching the 2020 versions of its range of long haul trucks. The T and T High are more fuel efficient, while remaining as committed as ever to driver comfort. Top-of-the-range finishes for improved on-board comfort for drivers.
See More

Afonso Martins is the new managing director of Galius

Afonso Martins is the new Managing Director of Galius, a company of the Nors Group, and the importer and distributor of Renault Trucks in Portugal. The new head of Galius is 43 and has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management from the Porto Faculty of Economics and a Post-Graduate Degree in Finance from Universidade Católica.
See More

Nors concludes acquisition of STRONGCO Corporation, Canada

Nors concluded the acquisition of Strongco Corporation, a major multiline mobile equipment dealer with operations across Canada.

See More

Volvo Trucks launches new generation of heavy-duty trucks

Volvo Trucks is introducing four new trucks, with a strong focus on the driver environment, safety and productivity. “We are really proud of this big forward-looking investment. Our aim is to be our customers’ best business partner by making them even more competitive and help them attract the best drivers in an increasingly tough market,” says Roger Alm, President Volvo Trucks. The four heavy-duty trucks; Volvo FH, FH16, FM and FMX, represent about two thirds of Volvo Trucks’ deliveries.
See More

Nors supports Banco Alimentar Contra a Fome (Portuguese Food Bank)

Nors is aware of the important role that charities play in the community, most especially at times of acute crisis, and so it has reinforced its partnership with Banco Alimentar. Through the financial support now given, Nors wants to help to increase this institution’s ability to intervene during a time when it is inundated with requests, due to the adverse economic and social environment that has affected the various sectors of society in our country.

See More

Renault trucks T and T high model year 2020: driver comfort and reduced fuel consumption

Renault Trucks is launching the 2020 versions of its range of long haul trucks. The T and T High are more fuel efficient, while remaining as committed as ever to driver comfort. Top-of-the-range finishes for improved on-board comfort for drivers.
See More

Afonso Martins is the new managing director of Galius

Afonso Martins is the new Managing Director of Galius, a company of the Nors Group, and the importer and distributor of Renault Trucks in Portugal. The new head of Galius is 43 and has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management from the Porto Faculty of Economics and a Post-Graduate Degree in Finance from Universidade Católica.
See More
Our websites uses cookies to improve and customize your navigation experience. By continuing to navigate you are agreeing to the usage of cookies. Learn More.
Accept